Жіночі коледжі

Коледжі для жінок

 

Чотирирічні:

Agnes Scott College, GA, web:www.agnesscott.edu
Alverno College, WI, web: www.alverno.edu
Barnard College, NY, web:www.barnard.edu
Bay Path College, MA, web:www.baypath.edu
Bennett College, NC, web:www.bennett.edu
Blue Mountain College, MS, web:www.bmc.edu
Brenau University, GA, web:www.brenau.edu
Bryn Mawr College, PA, web:www.brynmawr.edu
Carlow College, PA, web: www.carlow.edu
Cedar Crest College, PA , web:www.cedarcrest.edu
Chatham College, PA , web:www.chatham.edu
College of New Rochelle, NY, web:www.cnr.edu
College of Notre Dame of Maryland, MD, web:www.ndm.edu
College of St. Benedict, MN, web:www.csbsju.edu 
College of St. Catherine, MN, web:www.stkate.edu
College of St. Elizabeth, NJ, web:www.cse.edu
College of Saint Mary, NE, web:www.csm.edu 
Columbia College, SC, web:www.ccis.edu
Converse College, SC, web:www.converse.edu
Georgian Court College, NJ, web:www.georgian.edu
Hollins University, VA , web:www.hollins.edu
Immaculata University, PA , web:www.immaculata.edu
Judson College, AL, web:www.judson.edu
Lesley University, MA, web: www.lesley.edu
Mary Baldwin College, VA, web:www.mbc.edu
Marymount College of Fordham University, NY, web:http://www.fordham.edu/marymount_college_of/index.asp  
Meredith College, NC, web:www.meredith.edu/
Mills College, CA, web:www.mills.edu/
Mount Holyoke College, MA , web:www.mtholyoke.edu
Mount Mary College, WI, web:www.mtmary.edu
Mount St. Mary's College, CA, web:www.msmc.la.edu
Peace College, NC, web:www.peace.edu
Pine Manor College, MA, web:www.pmc.edu
Randolph-Macon Woman's College, VA, web:www.rmc.edu
Regis College, MA, web:www.regiscollege.edu
Rosemont College, PA, web:www.rosemont.edu
Russell Sage College, NY, web:www.sage.edu 
St. Joseph College, CT, web:www.sjc.edu
Saint Mary's College, IN, web: www3.saintmarys.edu
St. Mary-of-the-Woods College, IN, web:www.smwc.edu
Salem College, NC, web:www.salem.edu
Scripps College, CA, web:www.scrippscollege.edu 
Simmons College, MA, web:www .simmons.edu
Smith College, MA, web:www.smith.edu
Spelman College, GA , web:www.spelman.edu
Stephens College, MO, web:www.stephens.edu
Sweet Briar College, VA, web: www.sbc.edu
Trinity College, DC, web:www.trinitydc.edu
Ursuline College, OH, web:www.ursuline.edu
Wellesley College, MA, web:www.wellesley.edu
Wells College, NY, web:www.wells.edu
Wesleyan College, GA, web: www.wesleyancollege.edu
Wilson College, PA, web:www.wilson.edu

Дворічні:

Assumption College for Sisters, NJ, web:www.acscollegeforsisters.org
Cottey College, MO, web:www.cottey.edu
Lexington College, IL, web:www.lexingtoncollege.edu

 

 

 

 

     

 

Календар подій

 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Бібліотека працює:
з 9:00 до 18:00
п'ятниця – вихідний день
останній понеділок місяця –
санітарний день